Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Event – Good Trouble 2022: Ensuring Voting Rights in America

January 5 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 

 

Please save the date for January 5th, 2022, as MBBI, BW4PCNAFCM, and the Trust Network cohost Good Trouble 2022: Ensuring Voting Rights in America. Join Virtual Event at:

Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 
7-8.30 PM ET; 6-7:30 CT; 5 – 6:30 MT and 4-5:30 PST.

Mediators Beyond Borders International is delighted to launch 2022: the Year of Action in Collaboration with one of the most important matters facing the United States: Voting Rights. This event is organized in partnership with Black Women for Positive Change, the National Association for Community Mediation, and the Trust Network. Click here to read more about the event and the speakers’ bios.

January 5th is the National Day of Dialogue, a collaborative effort of hundreds of organizations connected across multiple networks nationally. This launch includes a series of films, social media content, and bridging resources. It is the premiere date for the documentary film, Dialogue Lab: America, launching a powerful movement of empathy and action in pursuit of a better future for our nation.

Venue

Zoom Call
United States + Google Map