October 9th is the Voter Registration Deadline in 15 States!!

Oct 10, 2018

Be Registered and Ready!

Tuesday, October 9th is the Last Chance for Voters in 15 states to register to vote!! These states are Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, New Mexico, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee and Texas. You cannot vote if you are not registered!! Many formerly registered voters have been purged from the registration lists! **Arkansas, Michigan, Mississippi, and Texas, do NOT have online voter registration**; you must go into your state website and download the form, fill it out, and mail it today or go to any Board of Elections’ location and register in person.

Have you checked your voter registration? If you are no longer on the lists, register again at your state website or visit:

Everything You Need to Vote – Vote.org

Register to vote. Check your registration status. Get your absentee ballot. Fast, free, easy, secure, nonpartisan.

Read more